Red / Silver Calendar

2018 - 2019 Red/Silver + Highlander Time Schedule

August 2018

August 28 Tuesday Red HT 1
August 29 Wednesday Silver HT 2
August 30 Thursday Red HT 3
August 31 Friday Silver HT 4

September 2018

September 3 Monday No School
September 4 Tuesday Red HT 5
September 5 Wednesday Silver HT 6
September 6 Thursday Red HT 7
September 7 Friday Silver HT 8
September 10 Monday Red HT 1
September 11 Tuesday Silver HT 2
September 12 Wednesday Red HT 3
September 13 Thursday Silver HT 4
September 14 Friday Red HT 5
September 17 Monday Silver HT 6
September 18 Tuesday Red HT 7
September 19 Wednesday Silver No HT
3-Hour Early Closing
(School Planning)
September 20 Thursday Red HT 1
September 21 Friday Silver HT 2
September 24 Monday Red HT 3
September 25 Tuesday Silver HT 4
September 26 Wednesday Red HT 5
September 27 Thursday Silver HT 6
September 28 Friday Red HT 7

October 2018

October 1 Monday Silver HT 8
October 2 Tuesday Red HT 1
October 3 Wednesday Silver HT 2
October 4 Thursday Red HT 3
October 5 Friday Silver HT 4
October 8 Monday No School 
School Planning Day
October 9 Tuesday Red HT 5
October 10 Wednesday Silver No HT (PSAT)
Early Release
October 11 Thursday Red HT 7
October 12 Friday Silver HT 5
October 15 Monday Red HT 1
October 16 Tuesday Silver HT 2
October 17 Wednesday Red HT 3
October 18 Thursday Silver HT 4
October 19 Friday Red HT 5
October 22 Monday Silver HT 6
October 23 Tuesday Red HT 7
October 24 Wednesday Silver HT 8
October 25 Thursday Red HT 1
October 26 Friday Silver HT 2
October 29 Monday Red HT 3
October 30 Tuesday Silver HT 4
October 31 Wednesday Red HT 5

November 2018

November 1 Thursday Silver HT 6
November 2 Friday Red HT 7
November 5 Monday No School - School Planning Day
November 6 Tuesday No School - Teacher Workday
November 7 Wednesday Silver HT 8
November 8 Thursday Red HT 1
November 9 Friday Silver HT 2
November 12 Monday Red HT 3
November 13 Tuesday Silver HT 4
November 14 Wednesday Red HT 5
November 15 Thursday Silver HT 6
November 16 Friday Red HT 7
November 19 Monday Silver HT 8
November 20 Tuesday Red HT 1
November 21 Wednesday No School - Thanksgiving Break
November 22 Thurseday No School - Thanksgiving Break
November 23 Friday No School - Thanksgiving Break
November 26 Monday Silver HT 2
November 27 Tuesday Red HT 3
November 28 Wednesday Silver HT 4
November 29 Thursday Red HT 5
November 30 Friday Silver HT 6

December 2018

December 3 Monday Red HT 7
December 4 Tuesday Silver HT 8
December 5 Wednesday Red HT 1
December 6 Thursday Silver HT 2
December 7 Friday Red HT 3
December 10 Monday Silver HT 4
December 11 Tuesday Red HT 5
December 12 Wednesday Silver HT 6
December 13 Thursday Red HT 7
December 14 Friday Silver No HT 
3 Hour Early Release
December 17 Monday Red HT 1
December 18 Tuesday Silver HT 2
December 19 Wednesday Red HT 3
December 20 Thursday Silver HT 4
December 21 Friday Red HT 5
December 24 - 31 No School (Winter Break)

January 2019

January 1 - January 4 No School Winter Break
January 7 Monday Silver HT 6
January 8 Tuesday Red HT 7
January 9 Wednesday Silver HT 8
January 10 Thursday Red HT 1
January 11 Friday Silver HT 2
January 14 Monday Red HT 3
January 15 Tuesday Silver HT 4
January 16 Wednesday Red HT 5
January 17 Thursday Silver HT 6
January 18 Friday Red No HT
3 Hour Early Release 
(School Planning)
January 21 Monday No School (MLK Jr. Birthday)
January 22 Tuesday Silver HT 8
January 23 Wednesday Red HT 1
January 24 Thursday Silver HT 2
January 25 Friday No School (Teacher Workday)
January 28 Monday Red HT 3
January 29 Tuesday Silver HT 4
January 30 Wednesday Red HT 5
January 31 Thursday Silver HT 6

February 2019

February 1 Friday Red HT 7
February 4 Monday No School (Staff Development Day)
February 5 Tuesday Silver HT 8
February 6 Wednesday Red HT 1
February 7 Thursday Silver HT 2
February 8 Friday Red HT 3
February 11 Monday Silver HT 4
February 12 Tuesday Red HT 5
February 13 Wednesday Silver HT 6
February 14 Thursday Red HT 7
February 15 Friday Silver HT 8
February 18 Monday No School (President's Day)
February 19 Tuesday Red HT 1
February 20 Wednesday Silver HT 2
February 21 Thursday Red HT 3
February 22 Friday Silver HT 4
February 25 Monday Red HT 5
February 26 Tuesday Silver HT 6
February 27 Wednesday Red HT 7
February 28 Thursday Silver HT 8

March 2019

March 1 Friday Red HT 1
March 4 Monday Silver HT 2
March 5 Tuesday Red HT 3
March 6 Wednesday Silver HT 4
March 7 Thursday Red HT 5
March 8 Friday Silver HT 6
March 11 Monday Red No HT (3-Hour Early Release 
Staff Development)
March 12 Tuesday Silver HT 8
March 13 Wednesday Red HT 1
March 14 Thursday Silver HT 2
March 15 Friday Red HT 3
March 18 Monday Silver HT 4
March 19 Tuesday Red HT 5
March 20 Wednesday Silver HT 6
March 21 Thursday Red HT 7
March 22 Friday Silver HT 8
March 25 Monday Red HT 1
March 26 Tuesday Silver HT 2
March 27 Wednesday Red HT 3
March 28 Thursday Silver HT 4
March 29 Friday Red HT 5

April 2019

April 1 Monday Silver HT 6
April 2 Tuesday Red HT 7
April 3 Wednesday Silver HT 8
April 4 Thursday Red HT 1
April 5 Friday No School (Teacher Workday)
April 8 Monday Silver HT 2
April 9 Tuesday Red HT 3
April 10 Wednesday Silver HT 4
April 11 Thursday Red HT 5
April 12 Friday Silver HT 6
April 15 - April 19 No School (Spring Break)
April 22 Monday Red HT 7
April 23 Tuesday Silver HT 8
April 24 Wednesday Red HT 1
April 25 Thursday Silver HT 2
April 26 Friday Red HT 3
April 29 Monday Silver HT 4
April 30 Tuesday Red HT 5

May 2019

May 1 Wednesday Silver HT 6
May 2 Thursday Red HT 7
May 3 Friday Silver HT 8
May 6 Monday Red HT 1
May 7 Tuesday Silver HT 2
May 8 Wednesday Red HT 3
May 9 Thursday Silver HT 4
May 10 Friday Red HT 5
May 13 Monday Silver HT 6
May 14 Tuesday Red HT 7
May 15 Wednesday Silver HT 8
May 16 Thursday Red HT 1
May 17 Friday Silver HT 2
May 20 Monday Red No HT
May 21 Tuesday Silver No HT
May 22 Wednesday Red No HT
May 23 Thursday Silver No HT
May 24 Friday Red No HT
May 27 Monday No School (Memorial Day)
May 28 Tuesday Silver No HT
May 29 Wednesday Red No HT
May 30 Thursday Silver No HT
May 31 Friday Red No HT

June 2019

June 3 Monday Silver No HT
June 4 Tuesday Red No HT
June 5 Wednesday Silver No HT
June 6 Thursday Red No HT
June 7 Friday Silver No HT
June 10 Monday Red No HT
June 11 Tuesday Silver No HT
June 12 Wednesday Red No HT
June 13 Thursday Last Day of School 
(Early Release)