All-District Band Members

February 05, 2019

Congratulations to the many members of the McLean Bands for earning positions in the 2019 All-District Bands!  McLean had the highest number of students out of all schools make the honors ensemble. These students were selected based on a competitive audition in January. Additionally, many of them qualified to move on to the All-State Audition later in February. Congratulations to all of our students for their hard work in preparing and hosting the audition!

Daniel Arnold, Braden Barnett, Nicole Chan, Emily Dietrick, Alex Gamboa, Grace Han, Anahit Hovsepyan, Kevin Jiang, Jaeson Jun, Sohee Kim, Joshua Levy, Sarah Levy, Stephanie Manning, Finn Marks, Emily Mortman, Carter Naughton, Gavin Pin, Stephanie Poore, Katrina Rakusan, Kristina Serrao, Hannah Sim, Shane Simkin, Emily Simons, Alexander Swers, Julia Tan, Varun Veluri, Maia Williams, William Yuan, Nathan Zhu.